Board of Directors


Daniela Karollus-Bruner, President
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwalte GmbH
Vienna, Austria
daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com  |  +43 1 40443 2550


Alex J. Hagan, President-Elect
Ellis & Winters
Raleigh, NC USA
alex.hagan@elliswinters.com  |  1.919.865.7016



Alba A. Romano, Secretary-Treasurer
Riley, Hewitt, Witte & Romano P.C.
Pittsburgh, PA USA
aromano@rhwrlaw.com  |  1.412.341.9300

Class of 2020


Michael A. Airdo
Kopon Airdo, LLC
Chicago, IL USA
mairdo@koponairdo.com  |  1.312.506.4450



Mollie Benedict
Tucker Ellis, LLP
Los Angeles, CA USA
mollie.benedict@tuckerellis.com  |  1.213.430.3399


Joseph D. Cohen
Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, TX USA
jcohen@porterhedges.com  |  1.713.226.6628


Edward S. Sledge, IV
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Birmingham, AL USA
esledge@bradley.com |  1.205.521.8525

Class of 2021


Donna L. Burden
Burden, Hafner & Hansen, LLC 
Buffalo, NY USA
dlb@bhhattorneys.com   |  1.716.849.6800


J. Dominic Campodonico
Gordon & Rees LLP
San Francisco, CA USA

dcampodonico@grsm.com   1.415.986.5900


Daniela Karollus-Bruner
CMS Reich - Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwalte GmbH
Vienna, Austria
daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com   |  +43 1 40 443 2550


James F. Rogers
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, SC USA
jim.rogers@nelsonmullins.com   |  1.803.255.9489

Class of 2022


Alex J. Hagan
Ellis & Winters
Raleigh, NC USA
alex.hagan@elliswinters.com  |  1.919.865.7016


Alba A. Romano
Riley, Hewitt, Witte & Romano P.C.
Pittsburgh, PA USA
aromano@rhwrlaw.com  |  1.412.341.9300


Steven Rosenhek
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Toronto, ON Canada
srosenhek@fasken.com  |  1.416.865.4541


Jessalyn H. Zeigler
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
Nashville, TN USA
jzeigler@bassberry.com   |  1.615.742.6289