Board of Directors


Wendy D. May, President
Hartline Dacus Barger Dreyer LLP
Dallas, TX USA

wmay@hdbdlaw.com   1.214.346.3720


Mark R. Beebe, Vice President
Adams and Reese LLP
New Orleans, LA USA
mark.beebe@arlaw.com  |  1.504.581.3234


Donna M. Lamontagne, Secretary/Treasurer
Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
Providence, RI USA
dlamontagne@lshattorneys.com   |  1.401.490.0955

Class of 2019


Mark R. Beebe
Adams and Reese LLP
New Orleans, LA USA
mark.beebe@arlaw.com   |  1.504.581.3234


Alex J. Hagan
Ellis & Winters
Raleigh, NC USA
alex.hagan@elliswinters.com  |  1.919.865.7016


Alba A. Romano
Riley, Hewitt, Witte & Romano P.C.
Pittsburgh, PA USA
aromano@rhwrlaw.com  |  1.412.341.9300


Steven Rosenhek
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Toronto, ON Canada
srosenhek@fasken.com  |  1.416.865.4541

Class of 2020


Mollie Benedict
Tucker Ellis, LLP
Los Angeles, CA USA
mollie.benedict@tuckerellis.com  |  1.213.430.3399


Donna M. Lamontagne
Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
Providence, RI USA
dlamontagne@lshattorneys.com  |  1.401.490.0955


M.C. Sungaila
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Costa Mesa, CA USA
mc.sungaila@haynesboone.com  |  1.949.202.3062


Aldos Vance
Altec, Inc.
Birmingham, AL USA
al.vance@altec.com   |  1.205.437.4139

Class of 2021


Donna L. Burden
Burden, Hafner & Hansen, LLC 
Buffalo, NY USA
dlb@bhhattorneys.com   |  1.716.849.6800


Daniela Karollus-Bruner
CMS Reich - Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwalte GmbH
Vienna, Austria
daniela.karollus-bruner@cms-rrh.com   |  +43 1 40 443 2550


Wendy D. May
Hartline Dacus Barger Dreyer LLP
Dallas, TX USA

wmay@hdbdlaw.com   1.214.346.3720


James F. Rogers
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, SC USA
jim.rogers@nelsonmullins.com   |  1.803.255.9489