Effective Use of Surveillance in Litigation

This program will review the best practices in the use of surveillance, from retaining the investigator, directing the scope of surveillance, transferring risk if they overstep instructions, evidentiary issues for presenting the video at trial to impeach the plaintiff, and ethical issues that permeate all of the foregoing. Webinars are complimentary. Please note that the IADC does NOT apply for CLE Credit for its webinars. However, attendees are welcome to apply for and/or claim credit as their jurisdictions allow. Please contact your state accrediting agency for state-specific requirements and rules.
When
6/29/2016

Program


Wednesday, 29 June 2016

 
1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time; 12:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time; 11:00 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time; 10:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
Time
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6/29/2016 12:00 PM

 

Sign In