Ask the President Regional Gathering: AANZ

Ask the President Regional Gathering: AANZ
Ask the President Regional Gathering: Asia, Australia and New Zealand
October 13, 2020

Time:
4:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore); 4:00 p.m. CST (Beijing, Shenzhen, Shanghai, China ); 5:00 p.m. JST (Tokyo, Japan); 7:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney, Australia); 9:00 p.m. NZDT (Auckland, New Zealand); 3:00 a.m. Central time (Chicago, USA); 4:00 a.m. Eastern time (New York, USA).

Ask the President Regional Gathering:
Join IADC President Andrew Chamberlin for a cocktail hour gathering to get to know each other, answer any questions about the IADC, and talk about anything the IADC can do to best serve you during this pandemic time.

Registration Instructions: Every attendee must register themselves for the regional gathering (IADC member or non-member), and you need to be logged in with a username and password in order to register. If you have ever attended an IADC meeting or event before, you already have a username and password. If you cannot remember your password, please email Administrative Assistant Diana Leon.

If this is your first time registering for an event, you will need to create an account when prompted on the registration page and then continue with your registration.

When registering, please select the "Register Myself " button, then answer the question and press the “Save Response”  button, followed by the "Proceed to Checkout" button, and finally the "Submit Order" button in order to complete your registration.

Zoom LinkShortly after registering you will receive an email from Mary Beth Kurzak with a no-reply@zoom.us email address. This email has your unique link to the Zoom meeting so, please be sure you whitelist that address as it could get caught in your spam filters.  This link will allow you to enter the Zoom meeting and it can also be saved as an appointment in your calendar. 

NEW! Your IADC website profile. We recently updated member profiles to include your links to any virtual IADC meeting for which you are registered. Go to your account, and when you click to view/edit your account,  go to the “Meeting Participation” tab. There you'll find “Upcoming Virtual Meetings” which includes your Zoom link for each of your registered meetings.

For assistance with registration, please contact Meetings Registrar Maria Juarez.  Please direct all other questions to Executive Director Mary Beth Kurzak.
When
10/13/2020
 

Sign In